Hill, Jamie Principal jhill@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Minor, Laura Assistant Principal lminor@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Perry, Cindy Counselor CPerry@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Grice, Lisa Assistant Principal lgrice@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Adams, Kim 1st grade kjadams@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Blackwood, Diana 6th Grade dnblackwood@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Blythe, Tamie 1st Grade tblythe@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bolden, Miranda 5th Grade mabolden@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brown, Trisha DD Special Ed Teacher tdehrhardt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bunyard, Susan Speech Language Pathologist sgbunyard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Clare, Angela 3rd Grade abclare@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Comer, Joan 6th Grade Language Arts jcomer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Courtney, Alisha Kindergarten aCourtney@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dunkerley, Kylie 3rd Grade kjdunkerley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Durrett, Alyson 4th Grade awdurrett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Duvall, Rebekah Inclusion / Special Education rcduvall@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Eckert, Jamie 3rd grade jseckert@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Evans, Amanda Instructional Partner ahevans@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Fields, Kelly Physical Education KFields@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Foust, Daphne 4th Grade dlfoust@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Frye, Janene 1st Grade jfrye@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gaines, Casey Kindergarten cngaines@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Graham, Renee 2nd Grade rgraham@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Guillebeaux, Nichole 4th Grade nguillebeaux@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hester, Laura Kindergarten lhester@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hockey, Megan 1st Grade cmhockey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Humphrey, Marcia 5th Grade mhumphrey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
James, Molly 1st Grade mejames@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnson, Colleen 3rd Grade cjohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnson, Kelly 5th Grade kellyjohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnson, Tamra EL Teacher tamrajohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jones, Joelle Elementary Spanish Teacher joellejones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jump, Karen 3rd Grade kjump@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kiker, Jamie 4th Grade jbkiker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Loftin, Audra Music acloftin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Massengale, Jamie Kindergarten jmassengale@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mayfield, Alisha 4th Grade ammayfield@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Medeiros, Deborah Gifted dmedeiros@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mullins, Kimberly 1st Grade klposeymullins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Murine, Thuan (Sage) Art Teacher for CES, RES, and MES tmurine@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Nagle, Julia Special Education JMNagle@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Nguyen, Stephanie Media Specialist snguyen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pinegar, Jessica 2nd Grade jpinegar@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Porter, Tonia 2nd Grade tbporter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pratt, Kimberly 2nd Grade kgpratt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Reynolds, Sydney 5th Grade snreynolds@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Riddle, Amanda Kindergarten ariddle@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Roberson, Laura 5th Grade Math lcroberson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sanford, Susan Special Education ssanford@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sauter, Mary Speech/Language Pathologist mrsauter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Schaffer, Anita 6th Grade Social Studies and ELA aschaffer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Donna 2nd Grade dhsmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sturdivant, Charles 6th Grade csturdivant@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tanner, Constance 3rd Grade Math/Science crtanner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Thacker, Melissa Special Education Teacher msthacker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tucker, Heather Kindergarten hmtucker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Vonderheide, Katie 6th Grade kjVonderheide@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Waddail, Alicia Transition K-1 arwaddail@madisoncity.k12.al.us
West, Katy Inclusion/ Special Education kdwest@madisoncity.k12.al.us
White, Bettina 2nd Grade bcwhite@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Winona 2nd Grade wrwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Archer, Annette ISS Instructor ajarcher@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barksdale, Mark Custodian mrbarksdale@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bissett, Billie CNP BillieBissett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Campbell, Jeanine Permanent Substitute jlcampbell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
DeMichele, Charles Plant Manager cdemichele@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dickinson, Laura School Nurse ldickinson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Estrada, Dawn Instructional Aide dtestrada@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Garth, Teashia Custodian trgarth@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Holman, Dauriel Head Custodian dholman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lewis, Cecilia Bookkeeper clewis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Long, Melondy CNP Manager mdlong@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Marsh, Suzanne Library Aide smarsh@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McClure, Mary CNP MaryEMcclure@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McDaniels, Deb Clerical Aide DebJMcdaniels@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McMillen, Linda Clerical Aide lmcmillen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Parham, Karen CNP kparham@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Radford, Virginia Instructional Aide VirginiaBRadford@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Richter, Annabel Instructional Aide AnnbelMRichter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stringfellow, Tamika PE TamikaWStringfellow@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sykes, Wendy Custodian WendySykes@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Vincent, Leslie Instructional Aide LeslieVincent@madisoncity.k12.al.us

PTA, CES Parent Teacher Association CESPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us